SpeedLab

Conceptual planning and realization of innovative performance centres

Reactive agility, perception, reaction, concentration, …

Whether in soccer, handball, basketball, ice hockey or rugby, our measuring and training systems are distributed all around the globe. Likewise, modern performance and rehabilitation centres have been equipped with SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack & Co. for years now. The experience of the past 10 years has shown that the networking of all systems, coordinated with other training equipment and methodical concepts, leads to an increase in cognitive and motor performance. Additionally, it enables a highly efficient workflow for the entire trainer and support team. Our SpeedLab is characterized by individuality! The optimal coordination of the distinctive training areas is designed from a conceptual and training-scientific point of view and takes place in mutual exchange with all decision-makers. Our sports scientists and sports engineers accompany the whole development process from planning to opening and beyond.

Our goal is to create an optimal environment for the development of an athlete’s cognitive and motor performance factors.

  • FC Bayern Munich soccer player changes direction on a SpeedCourt with artificial turf surface.

    Soccer

  • Handball national player Uwe Gensheimer with handball on SpeedCourt with sports flooring.

    Handball

  • Basketball player performs change of direction movement on a SpeedCourt with sports flooring while dribbling a basketball.

    Basketball

  • Rugby players on SpeedCourt with artificial turf surface.

    Rugby

  • SpeedCourt integrated into artificial ice hockey rink.

    Ice hockey

  • Tennis player with racket in hand on mobile SpeedCourt with sports flooring.

    Tennis

    • SpeedCourt system with black sports flooring and blue sensor surfaces integrated into the parquet flooring of the training area of the Centre National Sportif et Culturel d'Coque, Luxembourg.
    • Double-SpeedCourt with green artificial turf surface.
    • SpeedCourt system with red artificial turf surface, white sensor surfaces and video screen in front of SoccerBot 360.

    SpeedCourt

    Our flagship


    SpeedCourt is a patented, multifunctional measuring and training system. As a tactile sports system, cognitive and motor processes are equally taken into account in a unique way. Multidirectional changes of direction, reactive agility, perception, decision-making behaviour, and so on, can be realistically tested and trained in different exercise forms.

    The different sizes and designs of the SpeedCourt allow for optimal, polysportive integration, both in existing premises as well as in new buildings. Due to the immense variety of our software SpeedPro, a very wide range of applications for various areas of sports, rehabilitation, science, media and events is created. The sensor technology used has proven to be precise and reliable for years.

    SpeedCourt
    • SpeedTrack system with blue artificial turf in the athletics centre of Hertha BSC.

    SpeedTrack

    SpeedTrack is a permanently installed, multifunctional laser sensor test and training system for cyclic and acyclic speed forms. Besides athletic processes, cognitive processes are also taken into account. This is enabled by the SpeedPro software, integrated contact sensors and a monitor at the start.

    Different length and width dimensions, as well as SpeedTrack designs can be adapted to existing or new construction situations. The double laser and double start plates guarantee a safe release and thus an optimal measurement.

    SpeedTrack
    • Four SpeedDMS systems integrated in the artificial turf surface of Sportwerk Ochtrup.

    SpeedDMS

    SpeedDMS or Dynamic Movement Skills® is a technology and methodology program for professional athletes and amateurs of all ages. It can be applied to healthy athletes as well as integrated into rehabilitation.

    By stimulating the central (CNS) and peripheral nervous system (PNS), it supports the development and refinement of neuromuscular effectiveness and general motor skills. As a result, the variety and precision of movement is improved, both in linear running and in functional and explosive movements.

    SpeedDMS
    • Polysportive SpeedBox-system integrated into the parquet floor of the COPA Soccer Training Center.

    SpeedBox

    SpeedBox is the technical implementation of two test and training classics: Beep-Test and YoYo intermittent recovery test.

    Due to our contact sensors, which are permanently installed in the ground at a distance of 20m, these speed endurance tests can be carried out precisely, without measurement errors and in large groups. The software is used to specify time intervals within which the target fields must be reached. The interval-signals are given acoustically as well as optically.

    The time tracking and the termination time are automatically recorded and displayed. Beside the recording and analysis of the speed endurance ability also further programs can be set in the SpeedBox. These classics of speed endurance training are not only important for football but also for all other team sports and various individual sports.

    SpeedBox
    • Versatilely equipped PerformanceArea with, among other things, high-quality Life Fitness equipment such as the SPARC ergometer (Strength Power Accelerated Resistance Cardio) and a large functional training area.
    • Synergy360XL-System by Life Fitness, for a holistic and versatile individual and group training.
    • Hammer Strength Barbell Athletic Rack from Life Fitness at Sportwerk, Ochtrup.
    • Barbell Athletic Rack from Life Fitness as part of the GlobalSpeed PerformanceArea.

    Performance­Area

    An individually equipped Performance Area is of great importance within the overall concept of the SpeedLab. It enables the holistic development of fundamental motor performance factors.

    For this reason, we support our clients in the selection of the suitable training equipment with our network of well recognized manufacturers.

    Performance Area
    iPad - Dashboard - User interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organization, control and evaluation of test and training programs including SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack and SpeedDMS.
    MacBook - Evaluation - User interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organization, control and evaluation of test and training programs including SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack and SpeedDMS.
    iPad - Dashboard - User interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organization, control and evaluation of test and training programs including SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack and SpeedDMS.
    MacBook - Evaluation - User interface of the integrative GlobalSpeed SpeedPro software for organization, control and evaluation of test and training programs including SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack and SpeedDMS.

    SpeedPro

    SpeedPro is the GlobalSpeed software to create a unique variety of sport and movement diagnostics in the form of countless test and training programs. The modular software allows both, fixed and randomly based protocols.

    The latest version of SpeedPro is the result of years of experience, own research and customer feedback. All GlobalSpeed systems are operated with SpeedPro, which greatly simplifies the application for the user.

    The various exercise packages treat valuable cognitive and motor performance factors such as agility, coordination and cognition, which are both of high significance for training and rehabilitation. SpeedPro enables a motivation-increasing training through a direct result feedback and an anonymous ranking system.

    SpeedPro

    RFID

    By means of an integrated RFID system a fast and automated registration of the athletes is possible. Each athlete is assigned a correspondingly coded RFID wristband, with which the system and the contents provided by the trainer can be started independently by the athlete. Our RFID unit can be easily linked to already existing systems of the customer.

    Evaluation

    The evaluation tool allows the creation of exercise and athlete-specific development charts in long-term and short-term analysis. It represents an usefull mean for the identification of strengths and weaknesses (team comparisons, individual evaluation, profiles).

    Database

    All data that our measuring and training systems collect in SpeedLab is collected in our in-house programmed SpeedPro software. The automatic, centralized recording of all performance data creates a holistic performance profile for every athlete.

    Our Partners

    Together with our globally active partners, we turn your SpeedLab into
    a state-of-the-art training center

    Frequently asked questions

    Is the speedcourt available as a portable unit?

    All GlobalSpeed speed systems are available as portable units as well as in a permanently installed premium version.

    Are there different models of the speedcourt?

    The SpeedCourt is available as a portable system and as a fixed installation variant in various sizes.

    Are there any license fees for the software?

    The SpeedPro software is included in the total package of all speed systems. There are currently NO ongoing license fees for its functionality.

    Which target groups can work with speedcourt / speedlab?

    For many years, SpeedCourt and all other GlobalSpeed systems have been established in different areas. From small commercially operated training and rehabilitation facilities to professional clubs such as the German Bundesliga football clubs Bayern Munich and Bayer 04 Leverkusen, our measurement and training systems are used worldwide.

    Which floor covering can be recommended for the different speed systems?

    Depending on the application, we recommend either sports flooring or artificial turf for our systems. Special variants with sports parquet or synthetic ice are also installed. Here we pay attention to the highest quality of the materials used.

    Can the speedcourt be combined with force plates?

    By adding force plates to SpeedCourt, additional qualitative data can be collected in situations close to the game. This is an added value that is particularly useful in the field of rehabilitation and research.

    Can the globalspeed systems be combined with other measuring instruments?

    All measurement and training systems deal with the subject of speed in different ways. In order to increase the value of SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack, etc., we work closely with companies from the biomechanical measurement technology sector. Movement and video analysis systems in particular provide valuable additional data, which is useful for rehabilitation.

    Is it possible to rent the speedcourt?

    On request and under given conditions, the SpeedCourt can be rented in a portable version for a period of time to be defined.

    Is certification according to §20 in the field of rehabilitation possible?

    A certification according to §20 by the General Office Test Centre Prevention (ZPP) is guaranteed. The corresponding prevention course is listed under course ID 20180403-1002352 and concept ID 20170815-S5569.

    Are cooperations with universities and colleges possible (studies, theses)?

    GlobalSpeed has been cooperating with renowned universities worldwide for many years. Together with our national and international partners, the combination of cognitive and motor performance is being researched evaluatively.

    What are the delivery times for globalspeed systems?

    The delivery times depend strongly on the performance to be obtained and external trades. Depending on the system, a delivery time of 1-6 months can be expected. Under normal circumstances, this period also includes installation time and training day.

    Does globalspeed offer own speed training?

    In the GlobalSpeed showroom, own training units are held for test and research purposes. For these purposes we have a constantly growing pool of regional and national individual athletes and teams at our disposal. On request we can expand this pool. An own, commercial SpeedLab is in planning.

    Do you still have any questions?
    Get in contact with us!

    Contact

    Get the real
    Speed

    GlobalSpeed GmbH
    Carl-Benz-Straße 6-8
    69502 Hemsbach
    Germany
    © 2020 GlobalSpeed GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
    Made with ♥ by klappstuhl.media

SpeedLab

Konzeptionelle Planung und Realisierung innovativer Leistungszentren

Reactive Agility, Wahrnehmung, Reaktion, Konzentration, …

Ob Fußball, Handball, Basketball, Eishockey oder Rugby, unsere Mess- und Trainingssysteme sind polysportiv über den Globus verteilt. Ebenfalls werden seit Jahren moderne Performance- und Rehabilitationscenter mit SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack & Co. ausgestattet. Die Erfahrung der vergangenen Jahre hat gezeigt, dass die Vernetzung aller Systeme, abgestimmt mit weiteren Trainingsmitteln und methodischen Konzepten, zu einer Steigerung der kognitiven und motorischen Leistungsfähigkeit, sowie einem hoch effizienten Arbeiten für das ganze Trainer- und Betreuerteam führt. Individualität zeichnet unser SpeedLab aus! Die optimale Abstimmung der Trainingsbereiche ist unter konzeptionellen und trainingswissenschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten gestaltet und geschieht im gegenseitigen Austausch mit allen Entscheidungsträgern. Unsere Sportwissenschaftler und Sportingenieure begleiten dabei den Entwicklungsprozess von der Planung bis zur Eröffnung und darüber hinaus. Ziel ist die optimale Umgebung für die Entwicklung von kognitiven und motorischen Leistungsfaktoren eines Sportlers.

  • Fußballspieler des FC Bayern München bei Richtungswechsel auf einem SpeedCourt mit Kunstrasenbelag.

    Fußball

  • Handball- Nationalspieler Uwe Gensheimer mit Handball auf SpeedCourt mit Sportbodenbelag.

    Handball

  • Basketballspieler mit Basketball bei Richtungswechsel auf einem SpeedCourt mit Sportbodenbelag.

    Basketball

  • Rugbyspieler vom ASM Clermont Auvergne auf SpeedCourt mit Kunstrasenbelag.

    Rugby

  • SpeedCourt in Eishockey Kunst-Eisfläche integriert

    Eishockey

  • Tennisspielerin mit Schläger in der Hand auf mobilem SpeedCourt-System mit Sportbodenbelag im Tennisleistungszentrum Baden in Leimen

    Tennis

    • SpeedCourt-System mit grauem Sportbodenbelag und blauen Sensorflächen integriert in Parkettboden der Trainingsfläche des Centre National Sportif et Culturel d‘Coque, Luxemburg
    • Zwei SpeedCourt-Systeme mit grünem Kunstrasenbelag, weißen Sensorflächen im Copa Innovation Laboratories, Soccer Training Center, Shadesland Sportsmall, Walnut Creek, Karlifornien, USA
    • SpeedCourt-System mit rotem Kunstrasenbelag, weißen Sensorflächen und Video-Leinwand vor Soccerbot 360 im Sportwerk Ochtrup

    SpeedCourt

    Unser Flaggschiff


    SpeedCourt ist ein patentiertes, multifunktionales Mess- und Trainingssystem. Als taktiles Sportsystem werden in besonderer Weise kognitive und motorische Prozesse gleichermaßen berücksichtigt. In verschiedenen Übungsformen lassen sich multidirektionale Richtungswechsel, Reactive Agility, Wahrnehmung, Entscheidungsverhalten, uvm. realitätsnah testen und trainieren.

    Die verschiedenen Größen und Bauarten des SpeedCourt ermöglichen eine optimale, polysportive Einbindung, sowohl in bestehenden Räumlichkeiten als auch in Neubauten. Durch den immensen Variantenreichtum unserer Software SpeedPro entsteht ein sehr großes Anwendungsspektrum für diverse Bereiche aus Sport, Rehabilitation, Wissenschaft, Media und Event. Die eingesetzte Sensorik erweist sich seit Jahren als präzise und zuverlässig.

    SpeedCourt
    • SpeedTrack-System mit blauem Kunstrasenbelag im Athletikzentrum des Hertha BSC

    SpeedTrack

    SpeedTrack ist ein fest installiertes, multifunktionales Lasersensor Test- und Trainingssystem für zyklische und azyklische Schnelligkeitsformen. Neben athletischen Prozessen finden auch hier kognitive Abläufe Berücksichtigung. Dies wird unter anderem durch die Software SpeedPro, Bodensensoren und einen Monitor am Start ermöglicht.

    Verschiedene Längen- und Breitenmaße, sowie Bauarten des SpeedTrack können vorhandenen oder Neubausituationen angepasst werden. Die Doppellaser und Doppelstartplatten garantieren ein sicheres Auslösen und somit eine optimale Messung.
    SpeedTrack
    • Vier DMS-Systeme integriert in der Kunstrasenfläche des Sportwerks Ochtrup.

    SpeedDMS

    SpeedDMS bzw. Dynamic Movement Skills® ist ein Technologie- und Methodikprogramm für Profisportler und Amateure, gesunde und in der Rehabilitation befindliche Trainierende jeden Alters.

    Durch die Stimulation des zentralen (ZNS) und peripheren Nervensystems (PNS) wird die Entwicklung und Verfeinerung der neuromuskulären Effektivität und allgemeiner motorischer Fähigkeiten unterstützt. Infolgedessen werden die Bewegungsvielfalt und die Bewegungspräzision sowohl beim linearen Laufen als auch bei funktionellen und explosiven Bewegungen im Sport verbessert.

    SpeedDMS
    • Multisportives SpeedBox-System integriert in Parkettboden im COPA Soccer Training Center

    SpeedBox

    SpeedBox ist die technische Umsetzung der Test- und Trainingsklassiker Beep-Test und YoYo intermittent recovery test.

    Durch unsere fest im Boden, im Abstand von 20m, installierten Kontaktsensoren lassen sich diese Schnelligkeitsausdauertests präzise, ohne Messfehler und in großen Gruppen durchführen. Über die Software werden Zeitintervalle angegeben, innerhalb derer die Zielfelder anzulaufen sind. Die Intervalle werden dabei sowohl akustisch als auch optisch signalisiert. Die Zeiterfassung und der Abbruchzeitpunkt werden automatisch erfasst und angezeigt. Neben der Erfassung und Analyse der Schnelligkeitsausdauer sind in der SpeedBox auch weitere Programme einstellbar. Diese Trainingsklassiker der Schnelligkeitsausdauer sind über den Fußball hinaus sowohl für alle Mannschaftssportarten als auch für diverse Individualsportarten von hohem Stellenwert.

    SpeedBox
    • Vielseitig ausgestattete PerformanceArea mit unter anderem hochwertigen LifeFitness Geräten wie dem SPARC-Ergometer (Strength Power Accelerated Resistance Cardio) und großem Functional-Training Bereich
    • Synergy360XL-System von LifeFitness zum ganzheitlichen und vielseitigem Individual- sowie Gruppen-Training
    • Hammer Strength Langhantel Athletic Rack von LifeFitness im Sportwerk Ochtrup
    • Langhantel Athletic Rack von LifeFitness als Teil der GlobalSpeed PerformanceArea

    Performance­Area

    Für die ganzheitliche Entwicklung motorischer Leistungsfaktoren ist eine individuell ausgestattete Performance Area im Gesamtkonzept des SpeedLab von hoher Bedeutung.

    Von daher unterstützen wir unsere Partner bei der Auswahl der entsprechenden Trainingsgeräte mit unserem Netzwerk aus anerkannten Herstellern.
    Performance Area
    iPad - Dashboard - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt, SpeedDMS und SpeedTrack
    MacBook - Auswertung - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt, SpeedDMS und SpeedTrack
    iPad - Dashboard - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt, SpeedDMS und SpeedTrack
    MacBook - Auswertung - Oberfläche der integrativen GlobalSpeed SpeedPro Software zur Organisation, Steuerung und Auswertung von Test- und Trainingsprogrammen mit unter anderem SpeedCourt, SpeedDMS und SpeedTrack

    SpeedPro

    SpeedPro ist die GlobalSpeed-Software, um eine einzigartige Vielfalt von Sport- und Bewegungsdiagnostik in Form zahlloser Test- und Trainingsprogramme zu erstellen. Die modular aufgebaute Software ermöglicht sowohl fest definierte als auch zufallsbasierte Protokolle.

    Der neueste Stand von SpeedPro ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Erfahrungen, eigener Forschung und Kunden-Feedback. Mit SpeedPro werden alle Systeme aus dem Hause GlobalSpeed betrieben, was die Anwendung für den Nutzer stark vereinfacht.

    Die verschiedenen Übungspakete behandeln sowohl für das Training als auch zur Rehabilitation wertvolle kognitive und motorische Leistungsfaktoren wie bspw. Agility, Koordination, Kognition. SpeedPro ermöglicht durch direktes Ergebnis-Feedback und anonymen Ranking-System ein motivationssteigerndes Training.

    SpeedPro

    RFID

    Mittels integriertem RFID-System ist eine schnelle und automatisierte Anmeldung der Athleten möglich. Dabei wird jedem Athleten ein entsprechend kodiertes RFID-Armband zugewiesen, mit dem das System und die vom Trainer vorgesehenen Inhalte vom Trainierenden selbständig gestartet werden können. Unsere RFID-Einheit kann dabei problemlos mit bestehenden Systemen des Kunden gekoppelt werden.

    Auswertung

    Durch das Auswertungstool lassen sich übungs- und sportlerspezifische Entwicklungsschaubilder in der Langzeit- und Kurzzeitanalyse erstellen, sowie Stärken und Schwächen aufzeigen (Teamvergleiche, Individualauswertung, Profile).

    Datenbank

    Alle Daten, die unsere Mess- und Trainingssysteme im SpeedLab sammeln, werden in unserer inhouse programmierten Software SpeedPro zusammengetragen. Durch die automatische, zentrale Erfassung aller Leistungsdaten entsteht ein ganzheitliches Leistungsgefüge jedes Athleten.

    Unsere Partner

    Gemeinsam mit unseren weltweit aktiven Partnern machen wir dein SpeedLab zu einem hochmodernen Trainingszentrum

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Gibt es den SpeedCourt als portable Einheit?

    Alle GlobalSpeed Schnelligkeitssysteme gibt es sowohl in portabler Ausführung als auch in fest installierter Premiumversion.

    Gibt es verschiedene Modelle des SpeedCourt?

    Der SpeedCourt ist als portables System und als Festeinbau-Variante in verschiedenen Größen zu erhalten.

    Fallen Lizenzgebühren für die Software an?

    Die Software SpeedPro ist im Gesamtpaket aller Schnelligkeitssysteme enthalten. Für deren Funktionalität fallen aktuell KEINE fortlaufenden Lizenzgebühren an.

    Welche Zielgruppen können mit dem SpeedCourt / SpeedLab arbeiten?

    Seit vielen Jahren etabliert sich der SpeedCourt und alle weiteren GlobalSpeed Schnelligkeitssysteme in unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Von kleinen kommerziell betriebenen Trainings- und Rehabilitationseinrichtungen bis hin zu Proficlubs wie die Fußball-Bundesligisten Bayern München und Bayer 04 Leverkusen finden unsere Mess- und Trainingssysteme weltweit Anwendung.

    Welcher Bodenbelag kann für die unterschiedlichen Schnelligkeitssysteme empfohlen werden?

    Je nach Anwendung empfehlen wir für unsere Systeme entweder Sportboden oder Kunstrasen. Auch Sondervarianten mit Sportparkett oder synthetischem Eis werden verbaut. Wir achten hierbei auf höchste Qualität der eingesetzten Materialien.

    Kann der SpeedCourt mit Kraftmessplatten kombiniert werden?

    Durch die Erweiterung des SpeedCourt um Kraftmessplatten werden zusätzliche, qualitative Daten in spielnahen Situationen erfasst. Ein Mehrwert, der insbesondere im Bereich von Reha und Forschung Anwendung findet.

    Sind die GlobalSpeed-Systeme mit weiteren Messinstrumenten kombinierbar?

    Alle Mess- und Trainingssysteme behandeln in unterschiedlicher Art und Weise den Themenkomplex Schnelligkeit. Um die Wertigkeit des SpeedCourt, SpeedTrack, etc. zu erhöhen, arbeiten wir eng mit Firmen aus der biomechanischen Messtechnik zusammen. Dabei liefern speziell Systeme der Bewegungs- und Videoanalyse wertvolle Zusatzdaten, die insbesondere für die Rehabilitation von großem Nutzen sind.

    Kann man den SpeedCourt auch mieten?

    Auf Anfrage und unter gegebenen Voraussetzungen kann der SpeedCourt in portabler Ausführung für einen zu definierenden Zeitraum gemietet werden.

    Ist eine Zertifizierung nach §20 im Bereich der Rehabilitation möglich?
    Eine Zertifizierung nach §20 durch die Zentrale Prüfstelle Prävention (ZPP) ist gewährleistet. Der entsprechende Präventionskurs ist unter der Kurs-ID 20180403-1002352 und der Konzept-ID 20170815-S5569 gelistet.
    Sind Kooperationen mit Universitäten und Hochschulen möglich (Studien, Abschlussarbeiten)?

    GlobalSpeed arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit renommierten Universitäten weltweit zusammen. Zusammen mit unseren national und international vertreten Partnern wird der Kombination aus kognitiver und motorischer Leistungsfähigkeit evaluativ erforscht.

    Wie sind die Lieferzeiten der GlobalSpeed-Systeme?
    Die Lieferzeiten hängen stark von der zu erhaltenden Leistung und externen Gewerken ab. Je nach System kann mit einer Lieferzeit von 1-6 Monaten gerechnet werden. In diesem Zeitraum ist unter gewöhnlichen Umständen ebenfalls Installationszeit und Schulungstag enthalten.
    Bietet GlobalSpeed eigenes Schnelligkeitstraining an?
    Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt bietet GlobalSpeed KEIN eigenes Training an. Als großes Ziel ist eine firmeninterne Speed Academy mit entsprechend individuellem Training unter eigener Regie für die Zukunft ausgerufen.

    Hast du noch Fragen?
    Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf!

    Kontakt

    Get the real
    Speed

    GlobalSpeed GmbH
    Carl-Benz-Straße 6-8
    69502 Hemsbach
    Germany
    © 2020 GlobalSpeed GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
    Made with ♥ by klappstuhl.media